♡ Mini Box (4)
♡ Mini Box (4)
♡ Mini Box (4)
♡ Mini Box (4)
♡ Mini Box (4)
♡ Mini Box (4)
♡ Mini Box (4)
♡ Mini Box (4)
♡ Mini Box (4)
♡ Mini Box (4)
♡ Mini Box (4)
♡ Mini Box (4)

♡ Mini Box (4)

$48.00 Sale Save
Format 4 samples I x 2 mL (0.03 fl oz)

Limited series. The mini box presents a selection of 4 perfume samples in 2 mL spray, among the favorites of the collection. The set allows you to find a unique perfume and escape through the poetry of each composition. Ideal to discover the know-how of the House and to inspire sweet moments of fragrant sweetness.

♥ 4 Parfums

Murmuration * - green, floral, fruity* Gold Medalist at the USA 2021 Artisan Fragrance Salon Awards ✨🏆. 
Reve à Paris - dewy, delicate, powdery
Valse bleue - aromatic, delicate, musky 
Ecorce verte - green, sparkling, woody

♥ Custom selection
Do you want to choose the selection of your perfumes yourself? It's possible! When ordering online, let us know your choices (except SFUMATO) in the "Special Ordering Instructions" fill-in section.
Or call us! 819-847-2514

DESCRIPTION
The deluxe pink box contains: 4 spray perfume samples inserted in a pink velvet pouch topped with a ribbon, perfume strips, a note to guide your discovery experience with a descriptive booklet of the perfumes.

La Grange du Parfumeur favors exceptional natural ingredients, values an eco-responsible approach with handmade packaging and consigns its bottles. Signature perfumery made from grain alcohol without added agents, without coloring and vegan.

All the perfumes of the collection are imagined, composed and elaborated proudly at the La Grange workshop by Artist Perfumer Alexandra Bachand.

Watercolors drawings of the collection 1245 © Cecile Hudrisier

INGREDIENTS : Grain Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Linalool*, Limonene*, Citral*, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Geraniol*, Citronellol*, Benzyl Benzoate*, Eugenol*, Iso eugenol*, Benzyl Salicylate, Coumarin*, Farnesol, Cinnamal*, Benzyl cinnamate*. *Naturally present in essential oils.

FORMULATED WITHOUT PHTHALATES, PARABENS, SULFATES OR UV INHIBITORS. CRUELTY-FREE AND VEGAN.

Storage tip: keep your bottle in the dark in a dry place.

♥ Perfume allows you to sublimate in the most beautiful way, moments, memories, desires or even facets of yourself. An imagination filled with infinite possibilities. ♥

Perfume layering...

You can choose to wear some of the fragrances in the collection as duos juxtaposed on the skin. Make combinations, be intuitive and have fun discovering them all, according to your moods and favorite moments! Tip: smell in combination; Ecorce verte and L'Authentique... Valse bleue and La note Jazz...or Sous l'abricotier and Ecorce verte! Share your favorites with us! #artisanperfume
Discover all the secrets of juxtaposition!

♡ Coffret douceur (4)
♡ Coffret douceur (4)
♡ Coffret douceur (4)
♡ Coffret douceur (4)
♡ Coffret douceur (4)
♡ Coffret douceur (4)
♡ Coffret douceur (4)
♡ Coffret douceur (4)
♡ Coffret douceur (4)
♡ Coffret douceur (4)
♡ Coffret douceur (4)
♡ Coffret douceur (4)

♡ Coffret douceur (4)

$48.00 Soldes Économisez
Format 4 échantillons I x 2 mL

Série limitée. Ce mini coffret présente une sélection de 4 échantillons de parfum en vaporisateur 2 mL, parmi les coups de coeur de la collection. Une unique façon de découvrir ses préférences et de s'évader à travers la poésie de chaque composition. Idéal pour explorer le savoir-faire de la Maison et pour inspirer des moments de douceur parfumée. 

♥ 4 Parfums
Murmuration * - vert, floral, fruité * Médaillé Or au USA 2021 Artisan Fragrance Salon Awards ✨🏆. 
Rêve à Paris - rosé, délicat, poudré
Valse bleue - hespéridé, aromatique, musqué
Écorce verte - vert, pétillant, boisé

♥ Sélection personnalisée
Vous souhaitez choisir vous-mêmes la sélection de vos parfums? C'est possible! Lors de votre commande en ligne, écrivez-nous vos choix (à l'exception du SFUMATO) dans la section à remplir « Instructions spéciales pour la commande».
Ou téléphonez-nous! 819-847-2514


> Description

Le coffret rose deluxe contient : 4 échantillons de parfum en spray insérés dans une pochette en velours rose surmontée d'un ruban, des mouillettes à parfumer, une note pour guider votre expérience découverte avec un livret descriptif des parfums.

La Grange du Parfumeur privilégie des ingrédients naturels d'exception, valorise une approche éco-responsable avec des emballages fait main à l'atelier et consigne ses flacons. Parfumerie signature fait à partir d'alcool de grains sans agents ajoutés, sans colorant et végétalien.

Tous les parfums de la collection sont imaginés, composés et élaborés fièrement à l'atelier de La Grange par l'Artiste parfumeur Alexandra Bachand.

Dessins et aquarelles de la collection 1245 © Cécile Hudrisier

INGRÉDIENTS : Grain Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Linalool*, Limonene*, Citral*, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Geraniol*, Citronellol*, Benzyl Benzoate*, Eugenol*, Iso eugenol*, Benzyl Salicylate, Coumarin*, Farnesol, Cinnamal*, Benzyl cinnamate*. *Naturellement présent dans les huiles essentielles.

FORMULÉ SANS PHTALATES, SANS PARABÈNES, NI SULFATES, NI INHIBITEURS D'UV. SANS CRUAUTÉ ET VEGAN.

Conseil d’entreposage : conserver votre flacon à la noirceur dans un endroit sec.

♥ Le parfum permet de sublimer de la plus belle façon, des instants, des souvenirs, des désirs ou même des facettes de soi. Un imaginaire rempli de possibilités infinies. ♥

Superpositions...

Vous pouvez choisir de porter certains parfums de la collection, en duos juxtaposés sur la peau. Faites des combinaisons, soyez intuitif et amusez-vous à les découvrir tous, selon vos humeurs et vos moments préférés! Astuce : sentez en combinaison ; Écorce verte et l'Authentique... Valse bleue et La note jazz...ou encore, Sous l'abricotier et Écorce verte! Partagez-nous vos idées! #parfumquebecois
Par ici, pour découvrir tous les secrets de la juxtaposition!